top of page

Thank You!

As the last day of term approaches, LSESUMC would like to formally recognize the contributions of the previous committee.

The top 4 of the committee of 2013/14, Lim Zhi Yan (President), Tey Khang Yee (Vice President), Ooi Jin Ni (Treasurer) and Pinky Chung (Secretary) have officially stepped down from their posts, and have fully handed over their duties and responsibilities to the new committee of 2014/15, comprising of Ivan Wing (President), Ian Tan (Vice President), Sue Zann Wong (Treasurer) and Yap Tze Yue (Secretary).

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the previous committee for all the effort and work they have put into the club - they have set a very high standard indeed and we bid them a bittersweet goodbye. We wish the new committee the best of luck and success for the coming year!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page