top of page

Junior Executive Committee 2017

LSESU MC would like to introduce the Junior Executive Committee for 2017! Welcome back from the summer and we hope that everyone is looking forward to the upcoming events in the Michaelmas Term!

Left to right: Yik Chi Tan, Sher Min Tan, Joshua Chin, Leon Ng, Sean Lim, Zheng Li Lim, Sandhya Devi, Melanie Kho, Lydia Yeoh

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page