top of page

Annual General Meeting 2018

Hey guys! Just to update everyone that we actually had our annual general meeting 2018 on the 5th December 2018. The following are the committees that will be running the club in 2019.

President-in-line: Yiyan Lim Vice President-in-line: Grace Yeoh Secretary-in-line: Hoi Lee Yang Treasurer-in-line: Yee Shann Project Directors: Jane Ong, Muhammad Afiq & Fok Sing Tian Corporate Relations Director: Supreedha Iyer Sports & PR Director: Aditya Gupta Media & Communications Director: Ming Hui

Visit our Facebook page for more photos:

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page