top of page

Annual General Meeting 2019

The annual general meeting 2019 was held on the 4th of December 2019. The following are the committee members that are running the club in 2020.


Yeo Tsu Jin

Vice President-in-line:

Melody Chua


Sagaya Raymond


Azizi Samhudi

Corporate Relations Director:

Esther Ng Soong Ling

Project Directors:

Khalif Shahriman

Vern Mae Lee

Wong Ke Yew

Sports and Public Relations Director:

David Murugasu

Media and Communications Director:

Sofiah Sidqi

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page